sante pour tous actume ministere santeHealth for all - 2nd edition !

The association (Actume) in collaboration with the Mauritanian Ministry of Health and the Tékane Health Association will organize a health caravan on April 17, 18, 19, 2014 in the Municipality of Tekane.

caravaneThe main objective of this operation is to treat, screen, identify and refer needy patients. In addition, this humanitarian channel corresponds to the second part of our project in Mauritania. It is the final evaluation of the said project after 3 years of work in the field.

Call for volunteers and donations

This event will concern the following specialties: pediatrics, stomatology, ophthalmology, gynecology, general medicine. On this occasion, we are looking for: doctors, drugs, medical equipment, donationsConsult the list of needs.

On site in Tékane, the association Against Tuberculosis and Endemic Diseases (ACTUME) supports the volunteers! 
--- >>>>> Our association is authorized to issue tax receipts. Remember to ask for proof
.
Thank you in advance for your outpouring of solidarity

Santé pour tous – 2e édition !

L’association (Actume) en collaboration avec le ministère de la Santé mauritanien et l’association de Santé de Tékane organiseront une caravane de santé les 17, 18, 19 avril 2014 dans la commune de Tekane.

caravaneL’objectif principal de cette opération est de soigner, dépister, recenser et orienter les patients nécessiteux. Par ailleurs, cette chaîne humanitaire correspond au deuxième volet de notre projet en Mauritanie. Il s’agit de l’évaluation finale dudit projet après 3 ans de travail sur le terrain.

Appel aux volontaires et aux dons

Cette manifestation concernera les spécialités suivantes : pédiatrie, stomatologie, ophtalmologie, gynécologie, médecine générale. A cette occasion, nous recherchons de : médecins, médicaments, matériel médical, donsConsultez la liste des besoins.

Sur place à Tékane, l'association Contre la Tuberculose et les Maladies Endémiques (ACTUME) prend en charge les bénévoles ! 
--->>>>> Notre association est habilitée à délivrer des reçus fiscaux. Pensez à demander un justificatif
.
Merci d'avance pour votre élan de solidarité