Help! Looking for volunteers to play with little Gabriel

Gabriel – Come play with me!

Call for volunteers in Courbevoie and Nanterre

I'm 3 years old My name is Gabriel
Am affectionate and playful

My little game room during the week is in Courbevoie
In Ludéveil, 57 rue Victor Hugo
(parking available)

At the end of the afternoon and on weekends, my playroom is at home in Nanterre
By coming to play with me, you will help me get out of my bubble
Just love to play like a child

You will be invited to training in the 3i game by videoconference

If you can come play me call my mama at 06 45 42 27 00

Download: announces Gabriel

Contact : actume.contact@actume.org

Les IBMers au service de l’association Actume lors d’une journée solidaire

IBMers at the service of the Actume association during a solidarity day

 Rich, friendly, enriching, sharing, solidarity, commitment, pleasure, teaming, friendly, listen to the other, ,…

For the third time, after the solidarity days of 2014 and 2013, 29 people including 16 united IBMers met on November 18, 2016 as part of the “ skills sponsorship From IBM. IBMers grant a free day of work for the benefit of the ACTUME association. Note that in addition to the solidarity IBMers, Google experts, the Savoir Sport Santé association and the Hauts-de-Seine Respiratory Diseases Committee were on hand to lead the various workshops.

(more…)

Don d’ordinateurs et de mobilier pour l’école primaire de Tékane en Mauritanie

Donation of computers and furniture for Tékane primary school in Mauritania

0 ecole primaire tekane visuel

In order to facilitate and improve the conditions of access to education for all, associations Ndiawane shores and ACTUME have collected furniture composed of tables, chairs, cupboards, tables, etc ... and 10 computers for the primary school of Tekane with the Real Estate department of IBM France and theACTIVE association. This material represents a volume of approximately 20m3. 

(more…)

Oscar LHOSTE, un collégien solidaire avec ACTUME

Oscar LHOSTE, a college student in solidarity with ACTUME

Oscar LHOSTE did a 2-day observation internship on June 11 and 12, 2015 with ACTUME (Association Against Tuberculse and Endemic Diseases) in Courbevoie to discover the associative world. He is in 4th at Passy Byzenval College in Rueil Malmaison in Ile-de-France. He was assisted by volunteers: Maïry KANE in 3rd year at Les Renardières College in Courbevoie and Mamadou KANE, Charles Perrault nursery school in Courbevoie.

(more…)

Health caravan in Tékane in Mauritania

bouton faire un donNo gesture is derisory: 2€ = price of a chest x-ray!

The Association Santé Tékane in collaboration with the associations ACTUME and Rivages NDiawane de Tékane, the communication firm "Swahifri Consulting"  with the support of the Ministry of Health in Mauritania and Le Sothiou: Association d'Aide au Développement Dentaire, will organize the April 24, 25, 26, 2015, a health caravan in the town of Tékane in Mauritania. We invite you to discover and support our campaign " Health for all in Mautitanie".

(more…)

Les IBMers au service de l’association Actume lors d’une journée solidaire

Les IBMers au service de l’association Actume lors d’une journée solidaire

 Riche, conviviale, enrichissante, partage, solidarité, engagement, plaisir, teaming, sympa, écoute de l’autre, ,…

Pour la troisième fois, après les journées solidaires de 2014 et 2013, 29 personnes dont 16 IBMers solidaires se sont réunies le 18 novembre 2016 dans le cadre du programme “mécénat de compétences” d’IBM. Les IBMers accordent gratuitement une journée de travail au profit de l’association ACTUME. A noter qu’en plus des IBMers solidaires, des experts de Google, l’association Savoir Sport Santé et le Comité des Maladies Respiratoires Hauts-de-Seine étaient de la partie pour animer les différents ateliers.

(suite…)

Don d’ordinateurs et de mobilier pour l’école primaire de Tékane en Mauritanie

Don d’ordinateurs et de mobilier pour l’école primaire de Tékane en Mauritanie

Afin de faciliter et améliorer les conditions d’accès à l’éducation pour tous, les associations Rivages Ndiawane et ACTUME ont collecté de mobiliers composé de tables, chaises, armoires, tableaux, etc… et 10 ordinateurs pour l’école primaire de Tékane auprès du service Immobilier d’IBM France et de l’association ACTIF. Ce matériel représente un volume environ 20m3. 

(suite…)

Oscar LHOSTE, un collégien solidaire avec ACTUME

Oscar LHOSTE, un collégien solidaire avec ACTUME

Oscar LHOSTE a fait un stage d’observation de 2 jours les 11 et 12 juin 2015 avec ACTUME (Association Contre la Tuberculse et les Maladies Endémiques)  à Courbevoie pour découvrir le monde associatif. Il est en 4e au Collège Passy Byzenval à Rueil Malmaison en Ile-de-France. Il a été assisté par des bénévoles : Maïry KANE en 3e année au Collège Les Renardières à Courbevoie et Mamadou KANE, école maternelle Charles Perrault à Courbevoie.

(suite…)

Caravane de santé à Tékane en Mauritanie

Aucun geste n’est dérisoire : 2€ = prix d’une radiographie pulmonaire !

L’Association Santé Tékane en collaboration avec les associations ACTUME et Rivages NDiawane de Tékane, le cabinet de Communication “Swahifri Consulting”  avec le soutien du ministère de la santé en Mauritanie et Le Sothiou : Association d’Aide au Développement Dentaire, organiseront les 24, 25, 26 avril 2015, une caravane de santé  dans la commune de Tékane en Mauritanie. Nous vous invitons à découvrir et soutenir notre campagne “Santé pour tous en Mautitanie“.

(suite…)