Mutual aid associations

Training centers

Terre d'Azur

Terre d'Azur organizes multidisciplinary care missions in the health structures of the villages which have requested it: it is often the most urgent and it makes it possible to assess the real needs of the population….

Institute for Training and Support for Development Initiatives

IFAID Aquitaine is invested in the field of professional training focused on development in France and beyond. Today, local - territorial development and international development rely on the same methods: IFAID Aquitaine constitutes between them a concrete bridge.

International solidarity

AdB-SolidaTech

AdB-SolidaTech helps associations develop their activities and improve their functioning through better use of digital tools.

It allows French associations to benefit from products donated by the biggest players in the technological sector. Six corporate donors are participating in the program today: Microsoft, Adobe, Cisco, Symantec, SAP and Ciel!

Note and good association (music)

The association was founded in November 1995 by amateur musicians who want to share and share music widely, while being involved in thesocial and humanitarian action. It currently has about sixty members, instrumentalists or choristers, which are regularly joined by other musicians, amateurs or professionals, all volunteers.

Federation of Franco-African Development Associations

 

RADSI - Aquitaine Network for Development and International Solidarity

Develop services between associations of Aquitaine departments.
Participate in the promotion of sustainable development, particularly in schools and universities.
Represent NGOs with regional and local institutions and communities.
Pool the opportunities for meeting with partners from the South.

Respiratory disease fund: FARES

The FARES (Respiratory Affections Fund), formerly the Foundation against Respiratory Affections and for Health Education, is a non-profit association (ASBL) dedicated to the prevention of smoking, the prevention and monitoring of tuberculosis and chronic respiratory diseases.

Friends of the Global Fund Europe

The association of “Friends of the Global Fund Europe” launched in April 2005, under the high patronage of the President of the French Republic, brings together European personalities, representatives of civil society, non-governmental organizations and heads of foundations and institutions. private companies engaged in the fight against AIDS, tuberculosis and malaria.

Terre d'Azur

Terre d'Azur organizes multidisciplinary care missions in the health structures of the villages which have requested them: it is often the most urgent and it makes it possible to assess the real needs of the population.

NGO Coordination Sud

Coordination SUD - Solidarité Urgence Développement - is the national coordination of French international solidarity NGOs.

Entr '@ ide

Entr '@ ide offers you humanitarian resources from the French-speaking world: a directory of more than 220 associations and related links. Its objective is to help communication between actors of the associative world and to make them known to the general public.

Canadian Society for International Health - CSIH

A Canadian Voice for Global Health The Canadian Society for International Health (CSIH) is a non-governmental umbrella organization whose members form a strong network of professionals involved in health promotion.

People Relief

Founded in 1945, Secours populaire is a non-profit association declared a Great National Cause. It is authorized to receive donations, bequests and donations. The association's mission is to act against poverty and exclusion in France and around the world. It brings together people of all opinions, conditions and origins who wish to bring solidarity to life.

Bioforce

The Bioforce Institute is an association whose vocation is to increase the impact and relevance of emergency interventions and development programs through training and support for stakeholders. From international action to local initiatives, Bioforce creates bridges between different communities and cultures based on values of solidarity, competence and commitment.

Humanitarian Logistics Platform (BIOPORT)

Since 1994, Bioport and Bioport Insertion have developed, through three platforms in the Rhône-Alpes Region and the PACA Region, specific activities in the field of solidarity logistics.

Enda Third World

Environment and Development of the Third World (Enda-tm), founded in 1972 in Dakar as a joint program of the United Nations Environment Program, the African Institute for Economic Development and Planning and the Swedish Development Organization International, was set up on June 27, 1978 as an international non-profit association.

French Red Cross (France)

The Red Cross is an international humanitarian movement present in 186 countries. Its members share the same emblems and are based on seven common founding principles guaranteeing the consistency of their actions.

 

Canadian Center for International Studies and Cooperation (CECI)

The mission of CECI is to combat poverty and exclusion. To this end, CECI builds the development capacities of disadvantaged communities. We support peace building, human rights, and equity initiatives. We mobilize resources and promote exchanges of knowledge

Southern health

Santé Sud was created in 1984 by health professionals confronted with the limits of emergency aid and wishing to contribute to sustainable health development.

Grain of sand

Since 1995, the Grain de Sable association has been proposing to initiate and perpetuate projects capable of participating in local development in the landlocked and particularly disadvantaged North Niger region.

 

La Gerbe: Christian humanitarian association

Since 1993, the humanitarian association La Gerbe has developed various humanitarian programs for countries in Eastern Europe and Africa.

International Solidarity Portal

The French-speaking reference site for International Solidarity 

 

Solidarity Peoples DESC 33

DESC 33 is a member of the Solidarity Peoples Federation and the Radsi in Aquitaine.

It has several goals:

  • Support groups in struggle in the South by relaying the “Urgent appeals” to help strengthen civil societies and create the balance of power necessary to defend these rights.
  • Participate in information actions: participation in events (International Solidarity Week, festivals, etc.), organization of meetings (solidarity marches).
  • To carry out a work of reflection and research: to better know, to make recognize and respect the rights, in articulation with the citizenship and the solidarity.

Southern challenges

The DEFIS SUD Forum is a professional forum dedicated to essential services in developing cities. A new kind of forum, it offers an original framework for exchange between young skills and professionals in the sector and offers a space for reflection on its past and future developments.

Health - tuberculosis, AIDS ...

National Committee Against Lung Disease (CNMR)

Breath is life!

French Society of Public Health (SFSP)

Created in 1877, the French Society of Public Health (SFSP) is an association of the 1901 law recognized of public utility on March 8, 1900. Its head office is in Nancy, it is made up of a team of 4 employees and more than 1200 members (qualified and legal persons with a national vocation, Regional Public Health Societies and professional groups).

National Association of Health Associations: the CISS

The CISS, Interassociative Collective on Health, brings together nearly 40 associations working in the field of health from the complementary approaches of sick and disabled people, elderly people, consumers and families.

Raoul Follereau Foundation

Treat and cure lepers. Help them to reintegrate into society.

Global Fund against AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria

The Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria was created to dramatically increase resources to fight three of the world's most devastating diseases and direct them to those who need them most.

The sanatorium specializing in the treatment of tuberculosis (BLIGNY MEDICAL CENTER)

The sanatorium, located in Essonne, is a 62-bed service specializing in the treatment of tuberculosis. Following many questions from our patients, we have written a small guide for them which is distributed free of charge in Bligny and we hope that it can be used by as many people as possible.

International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease (IUATLD)

The mission of the International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease (The Union) is to bring innovation, expertise, solutions and support to address health challenges in low- and middle-income populations. With nearly 10,000 members and subscribers from 152 countries.

ACT UP Paris

AIDS in France!

Doctors of the World

Médecins du Monde is a humanitarian association which treats the most vulnerable populations, the victims of armed conflicts, natural disasters, those whom the world is gradually forgetting.

Stop Tuberculosis

The Stop TB Partnership is leading the way to a world without tuberculosis (TB), a disease that is curable but still kills three people every minute. Founded in 2001, the Partnership's mission is to serve every person who is vulnerable to TB and ensure that high-quality treatment is available to all who need it.

The portal of health associations

List the associations of patients, families of patients, help and support in the field of health.

Doctors Without Borders

For forty years, Médecins Sans Frontières has provided medical assistance to populations whose life or health is threatened: mainly in the event of armed conflicts, but also epidemics, pandemics, natural disasters or exclusion from care. All of these situations require appropriate medical and logistical resources.

Sol en SI Association

Recognized as a public utility, Sol En Si has been supporting and accompanying, since 1990, children and their families affected by HIV / AIDS in their journey through the disease in France and Africa. HIV in a family causes suffering and disrupts the daily life of all family members.

All world days (January-December)

Here is the list of world days. Almost every day of the year, a world Day commemorates a people, a cause, an object or a discipline. We offer you this list of world days or international days.
Click on the name of a world Day to know more.

World Tuberculosis Day

World Tuberculosis Day honors this international army of social workers who fight tuberculosis with DOTS. Without them, the results obtained over the past 10 years would not have been possible; without them, there is no hope of future progress.

Project funding

Rotary Club in Bordeaux

 

Micro Projects Agency

Help in finding funding for international solidarity micro-projects.

UNITAID: International drug purchasing facility

UNITAID's mission is to contribute to the extension of access to treatment for HIV / AIDS, malaria and tuberculosis, mainly for populations in low-income countries, by obtaining lower prices for diagnostic products and medicines. quality and accelerating the pace of their provision.

Maltalep: an innovative program to fund leprosy research

Maltalep: an innovative program to fund leprosy research

 

Regional Chamber of Social and Solidarity Economy of Aquitaine (CRESS)

In association form and with more than fifty member organizations, CRESS Aquitaine works daily for the development of the social and solidarity economy in the region.

Aquitaine Regional Council

The Aquitaine Regional Council, together with the Regional Economic, Social and Environmental Council, forms the Aquitaine Region.

 

AQUITAINE GIPSO (Interprofessional Group of the Pharmaceutical Industry of the South-West)

At the heart of a network, GIPSO establishes a dynamic network between companies in the pharmacy-health sector and institutional partners.

Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria

The Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria was created to dramatically increase resources to fight three of the world's most devastating diseases and direct them to those who need them most.

Ministry of Health in France

 

Gironde General Council

Since 1999 Conseil-General.com, founded by Thierry FRANCOIS, helps Internet users and administrations to get in touch via the Internet. When this website was created, ADSL did not exist, and most of the administrations did not yet have a website. Since 1999, our site has been updated regularly and remains up to date.

Similigram Agency

Similigram supports women and men, actresses and actors of tomorrow's changes, in setting up their projects. She designs, develops and writes grant applications and fundraising files for them. Whether they act in local, regional, national or international associations or in their own name, in the fields of culture, international solidarity and the social and solidarity economy, Similigram helps them to give life to their ideas.

Pro bono Lab

Our ambition is to allow social purpose organizations to access the skills they need, free of charge through skills sponsorship and volunteering.

Pro Bono Lab supports associations to identify their needs and develop their actions with the help of competent and trained volunteers to offer quality services. By supporting the sharing of skills, Pro Bono Lab promotes understanding of the issues facing associative structures and sets up innovative projects. Initially during 2012, Pro Bono Lab supports associations located in the Hauts-de-Seine (92) department. - See more at: http://www.probonolab.org/association#sthash.4QIkTWBH.dpuf
Pro Bono Lab supports associations to identify their needs and develop their actions with the help of competent and trained volunteers to offer quality services. By supporting the sharing of skills, Pro Bono Lab promotes understanding of the issues facing associative structures and sets up innovative projects. Initially during 2012, Pro Bono Lab supports associations located in the Hauts-de-Seine (92) department. - See more at: http://www.probonolab.org/association#sthash.4QIkTWBH.dpuf

Foundations and trophy contests

Foundation of France

Since 1969, the Fondation de France has supported concrete and innovative projects that meet the needs of people faced with the problems posed by the rapid evolution of society. It acts in three areas: aid to vulnerable people, the development of knowledge and the environment. Discover our mission.

The Descroix-Vernier Foundation

The Descroix-Vernier Foundation is a private and charitable Belgian foundation. By virtue of the new article 33 of the law of 1921, as amended in 2002, the Foundation can collect donations not exceeding 100,000 euros, with the exception of its founder.

Associations d’entre-aide

Centres de formation

Terre d’Azur

Terre d’Azur organise des missions pluridisciplinaires de soins dans les structures sanitaires des villages qui lui en ont fait la demande : c’est souvent le plus urgent et cela permet d’évaluer les besoins réels de la population….

Institut de Formation et d’Appui aux Initiatives de Développement

IFAID Aquitaine est investi dans le domaine de la formation professionnelle tournée vers le développement en France et hors-frontières. Aujourd’hui, développement local – territorial et développement international relèvent des mêmes méthodes : IFAID Aquitaine constitue entre eux une passerelle concrète.

Solidarité internationale

AdB-SolidaTech

AdB-SolidaTech aide les associations à développer leurs activités et améliorer leur fonctionnement par une meilleure utilisation des outils numériques.

Il permet aux associations françaises de bénéficier de produits donnés par les plus grands acteurs du secteur technologique. Six entreprises donatrices participent aujourd’hui au programme : Microsoft, Adobe, Cisco, Symantec, SAP et Ciel!

Association note et bien (musique)

L’association a été fondée en novembre 1995 par des musiciens amateurs qui veulent partager et faire partager largement la musique, tout en s’impliquant dans l’action sociale et humanitaire. Elle compte actuellement une soixantaine de membres, instrumentistes ou choristes, auxquels se joignent régulièrement d’autres musiciens, amateurs ou professionnels, tous bénévoles.

Fédération des Associations Franco-Africaines de Développement

 

RADSI – Réseau Aquitain pour le Développement et la Solidarité Internationale

Développer les services entre association des départements d’aquitaines.
Participer à la promotion d’un développement durable particulièrement en milieu scolaire et universitaire.
Représenter les ONG auprès des institutions et collectivités territoriales régionales et locales.
Mutualiser les occasions de rencontre avec les partenaires du Sud.

Fonds des affections respiratoire : FARES

Le FARES (Fonds des Affections Respiratoires), anciennement Fondation contre les Affections Respiratoires et pour l’Education à la Santé, est une association sans but lucratif (ASBL) qui se consacre à la prévention du tabagisme, à la prévention et au suivi de la tuberculose et des affections respiratoires chroniques.

Amis du Fonds Mondial Europe

L’association des “Amis du Fonds Mondial Europe” lancée en avril 2005, sous le haut patronage du Président de la République française, regroupe des personnalités européennes, des représentants de la société civile, des organisations non gouvernementales et des responsables de fondations et d’entreprises privées engagés dans la lutte contre le sida, la tuberculose et le paludisme.

Terre d’Azur

Terre d’Azur organise des missions pluridisciplinaires de soins dans les structures sanitaires des villages qui lui en ont fait la demande : c’est souvent le plus urgent et cela permet d’évaluer les besoins réels de la population.

ONG Coordination Sud

Coordination SUD – Solidarité Urgence Développement – est la coordination nationale des ONG françaises de solidarité internationale.

Entr’@ide

Entr’@ide vous propose des ressources humanitaires du monde francophone: un annuaire de plus de 220 associations et des liens en rapport. Son objectif est d’aider à la communication entre les acteurs du monde associatif et de les faire connaître au grand public.

Société Canadienne de Santé Internationale – CSIH

Une voix canadienne pour la santé globale La Société canadienne de santé internationale (SCSI) est une organisation parapluie non-gouvernementale dont les membres forment un solide réseau de professionnels impliqués dans la promotion de la santé.

Secours Populaire

Né en 1945, le Secours populaire est une association à but non lucratif, déclarée Grande cause nationale. Celle-ci est habilitée à recevoir des dons, des legs et des donations. L’association s’est donnée pour mission d’agir contre la pauvreté et l’exclusion en France et dans le monde. Elle rassemble des personnes de toutes opinions, conditions et origines qui souhaitent faire vivre la solidarité.

Bioforce

L’Institut Bioforce est une association qui a pour vocation d’accroître l’impact et la pertinence des interventions d’urgence et des programmes de développement par la formation et l’accompagnement des acteurs. De l’action internationale aux initiatives locales, Bioforce crée des passerelles entre des communautés et cultures différentes sur des valeurs de solidarité, de compétence et d’engagement.

Plateau Logistique Humanitaire (BIOPORT)

Depuis 1994, Bioport et Bioport Insertion, ont développé au travers de trois plateformes sur la Région Rhône-Alpes et la Région PACA des activités spécifiques dans le somaine de la logistique solidaire.

Enda Tiers-Monde

Environnement et Développement du Tiers Monde (Enda-tm), fondée en 1972 à Dakar comme programme conjoint du Programme des Nations Unies pour l’Environnement, de l’Institut Africain de Développement Economique et de Planification et de l’Organisation Suédoise pour le Développement International, s’est constituée le 27 juin 1978 comme organisation internationale à caractère associatif et à but non lucratif.

Croix-Rouge Française (France)

La Croix-Rouge est un Mouvement humanitaire international présent dans 186 pays. Ses membres partagent les mêmes emblèmes et s’appuient sur sept principes fondateurs communs garantissant la cohérence de leurs actions.

 

Centre Canadien d’Etude et de Coopération Internationale (CECI)

The mission of CECI is to combat poverty and exclusion. To this end, CECI builds the development capacities of disadvantaged communities. We support peace building, human rights, and equity initiatives. We mobilize resources and promote exchanges of knowledge

Santé sud

Santé Sud a été créée en 1984 par des professionnels de la santé confrontés aux limites de l’aide d’urgence et voulant contribuer à un développement durable de la santé.

Grain de sable

L’association Grain de Sable propose, depuis 1995, d’initier et de pérenniser des projets capables de participer au développement local dans la région du Nord Niger enclavée et particulièrement défavorisée.

 

La Gerbe : association humanitaire Chrétienne

Depuis 1993, l’association humanitaire La Gerbe a développé différents programmes humanitaires à destination des pays d’Europe de l’Est et d’Afrique.

Portail de Solidarité Internationale

Le site francophone de référence en matière de Solidarité Internationale 

 

Peuples Solidaires DESC 33

L’association DESC 33 est membre de la Fédération Peuples Solidaires et du Radsi en Aquitaine.

Elle a plusieurs buts :

  • Soutenir des collectifs en lutte au Sud en relayant les « Appels urgents » pour contribuer à renforcer les sociétés civiles et créer les rapports de force nécessaires dans la défense de ces droits.
  • Participer à des actions d’information : participation à des manifestations (Semaine de la Solidarité Internationale, fêtes…), organisation de rencontres (marches solidaires).
  • Mener un travail de réflexion et de recherche : mieux connaître, faire reconnaître et respecter les droits, en articulation avec la citoyenneté et la solidarité.

Défis sud

Le Forum DEFIS SUD est un forum des métiers dédié aux services essentiels dans les villes en développement. Forum d’un nouveau genre, il propose un cadre d’échange original entre jeunes compétences et professionnels du secteur et offre un espace de réflexion sur ses évolutions passées et futures.

Santé - tuberculose, sida...

Comité National Contre les Maladies Respiratoires (CNMR)

Le soufle c’est la vie !

Société Française de Santé Publique (SFSP)

Créée en 1877, la Société Française de Santé Publique (SFSP) est une association de la loi 1901 reconnue d’utilité publique le 8 mars 1900. Son siège social se trouve à Nancy, elle est composée d’une équipe de 4 salariés et de plus de 1200 adhérents (personnes qualifiées et morales à vocation nationale, des Sociétés Régionales de Santé Publique et des groupements de professionnels).

Association Nationale des Associations de Santé : le CISS

Le CISS, Collectif interassociatif sur la santé, regroupe près de 40 associations intervenant dans le champ de la santé à partir des approches complémentaires de personnes malades et handicapées, de personnes âgées, de consommateurs et de familles.

Fondation Raoul Follereau

Soigner et guérir les lépreux. Les aider à se réinsérer dans la société.

Fond mondial contre le Sida, la tuberculose et le paludisme

Le Fonds mondial de lutte contre le sida, la tuberculose et le paludisme a été créé pour accroître considérablement les ressources destinées à combattre trois des maladies les plus dévastatrices du monde et les orienter vers ceux qui en ont le plus besoin.

Le sanatorium spécialisé dans le traitement de la tuberculose (CENTRE MEDICAL DE BLIGNY)

Le sanatorium, situé dans l’Essonne, est un service de 62 lits spécialisé dans le traitement de la tuberculose. A la suite de nombreuses questions de nos patients, nous avons rédigé un petit guide à leur intention qui est distribué gratuitement à bligny et nous espérons qu’il puisse servir au plus grand nombre.

Union Internationale Contre la Tuberculose et les Maladies Respiratoires (UICTMR)

The mission of the International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease (The Union) is to bring innovation, expertise, solutions and support to address health challenges in low- and middle-income populations. With nearly 10,000 members and subscribers from 152 countries.

ACT UP Paris

Sida en France !

Médecins du monde

Médecins du Monde est une association humanitaire qui soigne les populations les plus vulnérables, les victimes de conflits armés, de catastrophes naturelles, ceux et celles que le monde oublie peu à peu.

Stop Tuberculose

The Stop TB Partnership is leading the way to a world without tuberculosis (TB), a disease that is curable but still kills three people every minute. Founded in 2001, the Partnership’s mission is to serve every person who is vulnerable to TB and ensure that high-quality treatment is available to all who need it.

Le portail des associations de santé

Recense les associations de malades, de familles de malades, d’aide et de soutien dans le domaine de la santé.

Médecins sans Frontière

Depuis quarante ans, Médecins Sans Frontières apporte une assistance médicale à des populations dont la vie ou la santé est menacée : principalement en cas de conflits armés, mais aussi d’épidémies, de pandémies, de catastrophes naturelles ou encore d’exclusion des soins. Toutes ces situations nécessitent des ressources médicales et logistiques adaptées.

Assocociation Sol en SI

Reconnue d’utilité publique, Sol En Si soutient et accompagne, depuis 1990, les enfants et leurs familles concernés par le VIH/SIDA dans leur parcours face à la maladie en France et en Afrique. Le VIH dans une famille provoque une souffrance et bouleverse le quotidien de tous les membres de la famille.

Toutes les journées mondiales (janvier-décembre)

Voici la liste des journées mondiales. Presque chaque jour de l’année, une journée mondiale commémore un peuple, une cause, un objet ou une discipline. Nous vous proposons cette liste des journées mondiales ou journées internationales.
Cliquez sur le nom d’une journée mondiale pour en savoir plus.

Journée Mondiale de lutte contre la tuberculose

La Journée mondiale de la tuberculose rend hommage à cette armée internationale de travailleurs sociaux qui luttent contre la tuberculose avec le DOTS. Sans eux, les résultats obtenus au cours de ces 10 dernières années n’auraient pas été possibles ; sans eux, nul espoir de progrès futurs.

Financement de projets

Rotary Club à Bordeaux

 

Agence Micro Projets

Aide à la recherche de financements pour des micro-projets de solidarité internationale.

UNITAID : Facilité internationale d’achat de médicaments

UNITAID a pour mission de contribuer à l’extension de l’accès au traitement pour le VIH/sida, le paludisme et la tuberculose, essentiellement pour les populations des pays à faible revenu, en obtenant une baisse des prix de produits diagnostiques et médicaments de qualité et en accélérant le rythme de leur mise à disposition.

Maltalep : un programme innovant pour financer la recherche contre la lèpre

Maltalep : un programme innovant pour financer la recherche contre la lèpre

 

Chambre Régionale de l’Économie Sociale et Solidaire d’Aquitaine (CRESS)

Sous forme associative et comptant plus de cinquante organisations adhérentes, la CRESS Aquitaine œuvre au quotidien pour le développement de l’économie sociale et solidaire dans la région.

Conseil Régional d’Aquitaine

Le Conseil régional d’Aquitaine compose avec le Conseil économique social et environnemental régional la Région Aquitaine.

 

AQUITAINE GIPSO (Groupement Interprofessionnel de l’Industrie Pharmaceutique du Sud-Ouest)

Au cœur d’un réseau, le GIPSO établit un maillage dynamique entre les entreprises du secteur pharmacie-santé et les partenaires institutionnels.

Fonds mondial de lutte contre le sida, la tuberculose et le paludisme

Le Fonds mondial de lutte contre le sida, la tuberculose et le paludisme a été créé pour accroître considérablement les ressources destinées à combattre trois des maladies les plus dévastatrices du monde et les orienter vers ceux qui en ont le plus besoin.

Ministère de la santé en France

 

Conseil Général de la Gironde

Depuis 1999 Conseil-General.com, fondé par Thierry FRANCOIS, aide les internautes et les administrations à se mettre en relation par Internet. A la création de ce site Internet, l’ADSL n’existait pas, et la plus part des administrations n’avaient pas encore de site Internet. Depuis 1999, notre site est mis à jour régulièrement, et reste actualisé.

Agence Similigram

Similigram accompagne des femmes et des hommes, actrices et acteurs des changements de demain, dans le montage de leurs projets. Elle conçoit, élabore et rédige des dossiers de demandes de subventions et de levées de fonds pour eux. Qu’ils agissent au sein d’associations locales, régionales, nationales ou internationales ou en leur nom propre, dans les domaines de la culture, de la solidarité internationale et de l’économie sociale et solidaire, Similigram les aide à donner vie à leurs idées.

Pro bono Lab

Notre ambition est de permettre aux organisations à finalité sociale d’accéder aux compétences dont elles ont besoin, gratuitement grâce au mécénat et au bénévolat de compétences.

Pro Bono Lab accompagne les associations pour identifier leurs besoins et développer leurs actions avec le concours de volontaires compétents et formés pour proposer des services de qualité. En accompagnant le partage de compétences, Pro Bono Lab favorise la compréhension des enjeux auxquels sont confrontées les structures associatives et met en place des projets innovants. Dans un premier temps au cours de l’année 2012, Pro Bono Lab accompagne les associations implantées dans le département des Hauts-de-Seine (92). – See more at: http://www.probonolab.org/association#sthash.4QIkTWBH.dpuf
Pro Bono Lab accompagne les associations pour identifier leurs besoins et développer leurs actions avec le concours de volontaires compétents et formés pour proposer des services de qualité. En accompagnant le partage de compétences, Pro Bono Lab favorise la compréhension des enjeux auxquels sont confrontées les structures associatives et met en place des projets innovants. Dans un premier temps au cours de l’année 2012, Pro Bono Lab accompagne les associations implantées dans le département des Hauts-de-Seine (92). – See more at: http://www.probonolab.org/association#sthash.4QIkTWBH.dpuf

Fondations et concours aux trophées

Fondation de France

Depuis 1969, la Fondation de France soutient des projets concrets et innovants qui répondent aux besoins des personnes face aux problèmes posés par l’évolution rapide de la société. Elle agit dans trois domaines : l’aide aux personnes vulnérables, le développement de la connaissance et l’environnement. Découvrez notre mission.

La Fondation Descroix-Vernier

La Fondation Descroix-Vernier est une fondation privée et caritative Belge. En vertu de l’article 33 nouveau de la loi de 1921, telle que modifiée en 2002, la Fondation peut recueillir les dons n’excédants pas 100 000 euros, à l’exception de son fondateur.